Amr El-Hawiet

PhD. student in Klassen group

Assistant professor, Alexandria University

elhawiet@ualberta.ca

Lu Deng

Ph.D. student in Klassen group

Senior Scientist, Metabolomics Technologies Inc.

ldeng1@ualberta.ca

Aneika Leney

Post-doctoral fellow in Klassen group

Postdoctoral Fellow, Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry and Proteomics Centre, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

a.c.leney@uu.nl

Km Shams Ud Doha

Master student in Klassen group

Research Associate, Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

kshamsud@sbpdiscovery.org

Alyson Baergen

Summer undergraduate student in Klassen group

ENGage community camp team leader, University of Toronto

abaergen.neufeld@gmail.com

Nobar Jalili

Master student in Klassen group

Software verification specialist, SCIEX

Jalili.nobar@gmail.com

Yuyu Yao

Master student in Klassen group

Sr. Research Associate I in Analytical Chemistry, Quality control, Gilead

yuyu@ualberta.ca

 

Reza Rezaei Darestani

Master student in Klassen group

Sr. Research Associate in Analytical Chemistry, Quality control, Gilead

Re.rezaei@ualberta.ca

Sanaz Nikjah

Master student in Klassen group

Analytical Technician, The Centre for Drug Research and Development located at UBC

snikjah@cdrd.ca

Justin Powers

Summer undergraduate student in Klassen group

Family medicine residency, McMaster University

justin.powers@medportal.ca

Glen Shoemaker

Ph.D student in Klassen group

Researching Scientist II, Gilead

Glen.shoemaker@gilead.com

Sousan Saeedi

Undergraduate student in Klassen group

Lab Technique, Suncor Fort Hills

sousan@ualberta.ca

Xuxin Mia Fan

Master student in Klassen group

Lab analyst, Labs-mart, Inc.

xuxin@ualberta.ca